2019 ACAA Softball Schedule : Thomas More

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 6-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 5-6
Games 18
Runs 116
Batting Avg. .347
On Base % .427
Slugging % .501
Home Runs 15
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Case Western Reserve
@ Lexington, KY. Pio Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 11-5
Transylvania
Pio Classic
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
Texas-Tyler
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games 2019
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Kean
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games 2019
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. The Spring Games 2019
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Washington (Mo.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. The Spring Games 2019
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Meredith
@ Winter Haven, Fla. The Spring Games 2019
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wis. Lutheran
@ Winter Haven, Fla. The Spring Games 2019
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games 2019
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Southern Me.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games 2019
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wm. Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games 2019
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ramapo
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games 2019
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Capital
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Capital
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Wittenberg
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Wittenberg
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Muskingum
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
Muskingum
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Hanover
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:30 PM
Hanover
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Otterbein
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Otterbein
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Denison
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Denison
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Centre
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:30 PM
Centre
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Albion
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:15 PM
Albion
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Alma
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Alma
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Transylvania
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:30 PM
Transylvania
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
10:30 AM
DePauw
@ Angola, Ind.
N
Sun Apr 14
at
12:30 PM
Trine
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Adrian
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Adrian
A
Mon Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Shawnee St.
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Shawnee St.
H