2019 ACAA Softball Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 2
Runs 2
Batting Avg. .086
On Base % .111
Slugging % .086
Home Runs -
February
Thu Feb 28
at
TBA
Carin University
A
Thu Feb 28
at
TBA
Carin University
A
March
Tue Mar 12
at
TBA
Yeshiva
A
Tue Mar 12
at
TBA
Yeshiva
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
Notre Dame of Maryland University
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
Notre Dame of Maryland University
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
Brooklyn College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
Brooklyn College
H
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM
Rosemont College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
6:00 PM
Rosemont College
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Brooklyn College
A
Fri Mar 22
at
5:00 PM
Brooklyn College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-1
@ Aston, PA game at Maplezone Sports Village
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-1
@ Aston, PA game at Maplezone Sports Village
N
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Washington Adventist University
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist University
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Clarks Summit
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Clarks Summit
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Dubois
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
5:00 PM
Penn State Dubois
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Clarks Summit
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Clarks Summit
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Christendom
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Christendom
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
York College (NY)
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
5:00 PM
York College (NY)
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Lehman College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
Lehman College
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
College of New Rochelle
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
New Rochelle
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
College of New Rochelle
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
New Rochelle
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 15
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Mon Apr 15
at
6:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Baruch College
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Baruch College
H