2018 ACAA Softball Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 8-11
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Runs 224
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .416
Slugging % .414
Home Runs 2
March
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-8
Cairn University
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Cairn University
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-7
Christendom
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Christendom
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Rosemont
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Rosemont
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
New Rochelle
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
New Rochelle
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-11
Brooklyn
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 10-8
Brooklyn
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-4
Baruch
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Baruch
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 24-12
York (N.Y.)
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-3
York (N.Y.)
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Brooklyn
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Brooklyn
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 19-11
Clarks Summit
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Clarks Summit
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Washington Adventist
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Washington Adventist
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-8
Yeshiva
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Yeshiva
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Lehman College
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Lehman College
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 16-12
York (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
York (N.Y.)
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Trinity (D.C.) *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Trinity (D.C.)
H
* Conference