2018 ACAA Softball Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 0-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 18-12
Games 33
Runs 293
Batting Avg. .351
On Base % .489
Slugging % .473
Home Runs 2
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Northland
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-11
Edgewood
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Ripon
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Wis.-Superior
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Elizabethtown
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Catholic
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Franklin
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Wheelock
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Carthage
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Rutgers-Newark
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Marian (Wis.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow #4
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Franklin & Marshall
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-0
Maranatha Baptist
@ Plymouth, Minn. @ Plymouth Dome (Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Minn.-Morris
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
North Central (MN)
@ Plymouth, Minn. NCU Dome Tournament
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Minn.-Morris
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-0
North Central (MN)
@ Plymouth, Minn. NCU Dome Tournament
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 25-1
Maranatha Baptist
@ Plymouth, Minn. @ Plymouth Dome (Field 2)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Bemidji St.
@ St. Paul, Minn.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bethany Lutheran
@ West St. Paul, Minn.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Concordia-M'head
@ West St. Paul, Minn. Cobber Dome Tournament
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 15-14
Bethany Lutheran
@ St. Paul, Minn.
N
April
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-1
Maranatha Baptist
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 28-3
Maranatha Baptist
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 10-4
@ Canton, NY ACAA Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 11-9
@ Canton, NY ACAA Tournament
N
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
ACAA Championship
A
% Post season