2018 ACAA Softball Schedule

Saturday February 24, 2018
Edgewood
Saturday, February 24
10:00 AM
Thursday March 01, 2018
Trinity (D.C.)
Thursday, March 01
4:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
Thursday, March 01
6:00 PM
Saturday March 03, 2018
York (Pa.)
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Walsh
Saturday, March 03
1:30 PM
@ Myrtle, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Walsh
Saturday, March 03
11:30 PM
@ Myrtle, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Franklin
Tuesday, March 06
9:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Wednesday, March 07
9:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fl. PFX Spring Games
Wheelock
Wednesday, March 07
11:30 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Saturday March 10, 2018
Thomas (ME)
Saturday, March 10
11:00 AM
@ Orono, Maine University of Maine Dome
Marian (Wis.)
Saturday, March 10
11:30 AM
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow #4
Lesley
Saturday, March 10
11:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC.
Thomas (ME)
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
@ Orono, Maine University of Maine Dome
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Saturday, March 10
1:30 PM
@ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sarah Lawrence
Sunday, March 11
9:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC.
Mt. St. Joseph
Sunday, March 11
11:30 AM
@ Clermont, FL
Kenyon
Sunday, March 11
1:00 PM
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Albertus Magnus
Sunday, March 11
1:30 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC.
Franklin & Marshall
Sunday, March 11
2:00 PM
Blackburn
Sunday, March 11
4:00 PM
@ Ft. Myers, Florida
Monday March 12, 2018
Franciscan
Monday, March 12
9:30 AM
@ North Myrtle Beach, SC
St. Scholastica
Monday, March 12
11:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC.
Penn State Brandywine
Monday, March 12
3:00 PM
at Maple Zone
Edgewood
Monday, March 12
3:00 PM
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Penn State Brandywine
Monday, March 12
5:00 PM
at Maple Zone
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Lesley
Tuesday, March 13
11:30 AM
@ Fast Pitch Dreams, Myrtle Beach SC
Southern Virginia
Tuesday, March 13
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Tuesday, March 13
6:00 PM
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Bay Path
Wednesday, March 14
9:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC.
Brockport
Wednesday, March 14
11:00 AM
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Mary Baldwin
Wednesday, March 14
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
Wednesday, March 14
5:00 PM
Thursday March 15, 2018
Southern Vt.
Thursday, March 15
9:00 AM
Pikeville
Thursday, March 15
9:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC.
Wilmington (Ohio)
Thursday, March 15
11:00 AM
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
Lycoming
Thursday, March 15
11:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC.
North Central (MN)
Thursday, March 15
1:30 PM
@ Plymouth Dome (Field 1) NCU Dome Tournament
Sweet Briar
Thursday, March 15
3:00 PM
Sweet Briar
Thursday, March 15
5:00 PM
Friday March 16, 2018
Rutgers-Camden
Friday, March 16
11:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC.
North Central (MN)
Friday, March 16
11:30 AM
@ Plymouth Dome (Field 1) NCU Dome Tournament
Cazenovia
Friday, March 16
1:30 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC.
Rhode Island Col.
Friday, March 16
2:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Friday, March 16
4:00 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018
New Rochelle
Saturday, March 17
11:00 AM
New Rochelle
Saturday, March 17
1:00 PM
Thursday March 22, 2018
Concordia-M'head
Thursday, March 22
11:00 AM
@ West St. Paul, Minn. (West St. Paul Dome) Cobber Dome Tournament
Wells
Thursday, March 22
3:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
Thursday, March 22
3:30 PM
Wells
Thursday, March 22
5:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
Thursday, March 22
5:30 PM
Friday March 23, 2018
Trinity (D.C.)
Friday, March 23
4:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
Friday, March 23
6:00 PM
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Wells
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
3:00 PM
@ Mahaney Dome, Orono
Wells
Saturday, March 24
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
5:00 PM
@ Mahaney Dome, Orono
Saturday, March 24
5:00 PM
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 25
11:00 AM
@ Mahaney Dome, Orono
Fisher
Sunday, March 25
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 25
1:00 PM
@ Mahaney Dome, Orono
Fisher
Sunday, March 25
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Mitchell
Wednesday, March 28
2:00 PM
Mitchell
Wednesday, March 28
4:00 PM
Friday March 30, 2018
Southern Maine CC
Friday, March 30
3:30 PM
Southern Maine CC
Friday, March 30
5:30 PM
Saturday March 31, 2018
Southern Maine CC
Saturday, March 31
11:00 AM
Lesley
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Southern Maine CC
Saturday, March 31
1:00 PM
Lesley
Saturday, March 31
2:00 PM
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Morrisville St.
Tuesday, April 03
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Tuesday, April 03
3:00 PM
Morrisville St.
Tuesday, April 03
5:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Tuesday, April 03
5:00 PM
Thursday April 05, 2018
Pitt.-Bradford
Thursday, April 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Thursday, April 05
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Thursday, April 05
5:00 PM
Wentworth
Thursday, April 05
5:30 PM
Friday April 06, 2018
Hilbert
Friday, April 06
3:00 PM
Lyndon St.
Friday, April 06
3:30 PM
Hilbert
Friday, April 06
5:00 PM
Lyndon St.
Friday, April 06
5:00 PM
Saturday April 07, 2018
Johnson St.
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Johnson St.
Saturday, April 07
3:00 PM
Sunday April 08, 2018
Medaille
Sunday, April 08
12:00 PM
Lyndon St.
Sunday, April 08
1:00 PM
Medaille
Sunday, April 08
2:00 PM
Lyndon St.
Sunday, April 08
2:30 PM
Monday April 09, 2018
Wheelock
Monday, April 09
3:00 PM
Wheelock
Monday, April 09
5:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
Monday, April 09
6:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
Monday, April 09
8:00 PM
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Maranatha Baptist
Tuesday, April 10
2:00 PM
Keuka
Tuesday, April 10
3:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
Tuesday, April 10
4:00 PM
Keuka
Tuesday, April 10
5:00 PM
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 11
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11
5:00 PM
Thursday April 12, 2018
Mass. Maritime
Thursday, April 12
3:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
Thursday, April 12
5:30 PM
Friday April 13, 2018
Potsdam
Friday, April 13
3:00 PM
Potsdam
Friday, April 13
5:00 PM
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
2:00 PM
Bay Path
Saturday, April 14
3:00 PM
Bay Path
Saturday, April 14
5:00 PM
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 15
12:00 PM
Cazenovia
Sunday, April 15
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 15
2:00 PM
Cazenovia
Sunday, April 15
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Elmira
Tuesday, April 17
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly
Tuesday, April 17
3:00 PM
Yeshiva
Tuesday, April 17
4:00 PM
Elmira
Tuesday, April 17
5:00 PM
SUNY Poly
Tuesday, April 17
5:00 PM
Yeshiva
Tuesday, April 17
6:00 PM
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Dean
Wednesday, April 18
3:00 PM
Dean
Wednesday, April 18
5:00 PM
Thursday April 19, 2018
Nazareth
Thursday, April 19
3:00 PM
Nazareth
Thursday, April 19
5:00 PM
Friday April 20, 2018
Gallaudet
Friday, April 20
3:00 PM
Gallaudet
Friday, April 20
5:00 PM
Saturday April 21, 2018
Allegheny
Saturday, April 21
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Saturday, April 21
2:00 PM
Allegheny
Saturday, April 21
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Saturday, April 21
4:00 PM
Sunday April 22, 2018
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sunday, April 22
10:00 AM
Monday April 23, 2018
D'Youville
Monday, April 23
3:00 PM
D'Youville
Monday, April 23
5:00 PM
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Houghton
Wednesday, April 25
5:00 PM
Houghton
Wednesday, April 25
7:00 PM
Thursday April 26, 2018
Fisher *
Thursday, April 26
TBA
Fisher *
Thursday, April 26
TBA
Mass. Maritime
Thursday, April 26
3:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
Thursday, April 26
5:30 PM
Saturday April 28, 2018
Me.-Farmington
Saturday, April 28
TBA
Me.-Farmington
Saturday, April 28
TBA
Saturday, April 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
3:00 PM
Sunday April 29, 2018
Me.-Farmington
Sunday, April 29
TBA
Me.-Farmington
Sunday, April 29
TBA
Sunday, April 29
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 29
1:00 PM
Friday May 04, 2018
ACAA Tournament
Friday, May 04
TBA
@ SUNY Canton
Saturday May 05, 2018
ACAA Tournament
Saturday, May 05
TBA
@ SUNY Canton
Sunday May 06, 2018
ACAA Tournament
Sunday, May 06
TBA
@ SUNY Canton
* Conference