2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Pine Manor

Overall 9-4-3
Pct. .656
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1-1
Away 6-2-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .152
Shots/ game 16.5
GAA 1.33
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Dean College
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Anna Maria
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Plymouth St.
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Postponed
Fitchburg St.
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Me.
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rivier
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Framingham St.
Note: Site & Time Change
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Please note new game time
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lesley
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Regis (Mass.)
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Salem St.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
Southern Vt.
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Cancelled
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
@ Hancock, Mich. ACAA Tournament Semifinals
N
% Post season