2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Pratt

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-4
Games 12
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 4.74
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ Field #85
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Elizabeth
@ Bronx CC
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Culinary Institute
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
King's (NY)
@ Aviator Field #1
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Webb Institute
@ Randall's Island
N
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 10-3
Vaughn
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 9-1
Berkeley (NY)
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Fisher
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
SUNY ESF
@ Randall's Island
N
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
New Rochelle
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 8-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Brooklyn, N.Y.
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Cancelled
A