2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.21
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 4.70
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Emory & Henry
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 8-0
McDaniel
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Cancelled
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Penn State-Mont Alto
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cairn
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
New Rochelle
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Berkeley (NJ)
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
Christendom
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 5-1
St. Elizabeth
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Postponed
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
Gallaudet
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wesley
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Patrick Henry
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Central Pennsylvania
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
Applalachian Bible
A