2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 1-14-1
Pct. .094
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-3
Away 1-9-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.44
Shot % .040
Shots/ game 11.0
GAA 2.15
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Northland
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Viterbo
@ Northland College
N
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lakeland
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eureka
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lakeland
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmaus
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lawrence
H
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Franklin
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Northland
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Crown (Minn.)
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Grace Christian (Mich.)
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Olivet
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bethany Lutheran
A
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Maranatha Baptist
Postponed from 9/25
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wis.-Whitewater
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Hancock, Mich. ACAA Tournament Semifinals
N
% Post season