2017-18 ACAA Men's Soccer Schedule : SUNY Canton

Overall 8-9-2
Pct. .474
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 18
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.98
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wells
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bard
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Potsdam
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Vt.
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Oswego
@ Bennington, Vt. Southern Vermont Tournament Championship
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY Poly
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Clarkson
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Berkeley (NY)
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
Cazenovia
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Utica
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Vt.
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
Castleton
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Plattsburgh
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Paul Smith's College
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
@ Phoenixville, PA ACAA Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 05
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
A
% Post season