2017-18 ACAA Men's Soccer Schedule : Pine Manor

Overall 12-5-1
Pct. .694
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 8-2-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.18
Shot % .150
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 1.60
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wheelock
H
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Coast Guard
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Elms
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Vt.
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rivier
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Lesley
rescheduled from 9/19
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Amherst
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Framingham St.
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Me.
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Regis (Mass.)
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Newbury College
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Salem St.
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Ida
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Phoenixville, PA ACAA Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
H
% Post season