2017-18 ACAA Men's Soccer Schedule

Wednesday August 30, 2017
Davis
1
Wednesday, August 30
Final
Friday September 01, 2017
Northland
2
Friday, September 01
Final - OT
Wheelock
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Wells
0
Friday, September 01
Final - 2OT
Friday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 02, 2017
Vermont Tech
3
Saturday, September 02
Final
William Peace
8
Saturday, September 02
Final
Game played at 11AM on 9.2.17 due to severe weather on 9.1.17
Sunday September 03, 2017
Emory & Henry
6
Sunday, September 03
Final
Johnson St.
7
Sunday, September 03
Final
Medaille
8
Sunday, September 03
Final
Bard
3
Sunday, September 03
Final
Penn St.-Hazleton
0
Sunday, September 03
Final
Monday September 04, 2017
Emmanuel (Mass.)
2
Monday, September 04
Final - 2OT
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Wilkes
5
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Potsdam
2
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 07, 2017
Bryn Athyn
Thursday, September 07
Postponed
Friday September 08, 2017
Fredonia
5
Friday, September 08
Final
@ University Stadium Blue Devil Classic
Coast Guard
2
Friday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Lyndon St.
4
Saturday, September 09
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Southern Vt.
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Buffalo State
6
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ Fredonia Turf
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
3
Saturday, September 09
Final
Big Athletics/Adidas Tournament
Sunday September 10, 2017
Martin Luther
2
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ Winona,Minn
Oswego
7
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ Bennington, Vt. Southern Vermont Tournament Championship
Wesley
4
Sunday, September 10
Final
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Rosemont
5
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Pitt.-Bradford
3
Wednesday, September 13
Final - 2OT
Elms
2
Wednesday, September 13
Final - OT
SUNY Poly
0
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Thursday September 14, 2017
Cairn
3
Thursday, September 14
Final
Friday September 15, 2017
Unity
3
Friday, September 15
Final
D'Youville
2
Friday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Maranatha Baptist
2
Saturday, September 16
Final
Southern Vt.
0
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
Rivier
0
Sunday, September 17
Final
Fisher
0
Sunday, September 17
Final
Sunday, September 17
Final
Wilson
4
Sunday, September 17
Final
Monday September 18, 2017
Kansas Christian
4
Monday, September 18
Final
@ Yankton, S.D.
Staten Island
5
Monday, September 18
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
SUNY Poly
3
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Mt. Marty
3
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Clarkson
1
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Thursday September 21, 2017
Lesley
1
Thursday, September 21
Final - OT
rescheduled from 9/19
Friday September 22, 2017
Me.-Machias
1
Friday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 23, 2017
SUNY ESF
0
Saturday, September 23
Final - OT
Berkeley (NY)
1
Saturday, September 23
Final
Me.-Farmington
3
Saturday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 24, 2017
Amherst
5
Sunday, September 24
Final
Penn St.-Beaver
1
Sunday, September 24
Final
Bethany Lutheran
0
Sunday, September 24
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.)
0
Sunday, September 24
Final
Monday September 25, 2017
St. Elizabeth
1
Monday, September 25
Final
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Cazenovia
3
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Berkeley (NJ)
5
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Framingham St.
4
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Friday September 29, 2017
Fla. National
6
Friday, September 29
Final
Saturday September 30, 2017
Becker
6
Saturday, September 30
Final
Great Lakes Christian
0
Saturday, September 30
Final
Sunday October 01, 2017
Fisher
4
Sunday, October 01
Final
Me.-Fort Kent
9
Sunday, October 01
Final
Northland
0
Sunday, October 01
Final
Pratt
2
Sunday, October 01
Final
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Bryn Athyn
3
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Cazenovia
3
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Utica
4
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Colby-Sawyer
4
Wednesday, October 04
Final
St. John Fisher
4
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Saturday October 07, 2017
SUNY ESF
4
Saturday, October 07
Final
Berkeley (NJ)
1
Saturday, October 07
Final - OT
Unity
1
Saturday, October 07
Final
Homecoming
Lawrence
1
Saturday, October 07
Final
Sunday October 08, 2017
UMPI Alumni #
Sunday, October 08
10:00 AM
Southern Me.
1
Sunday, October 08
Final
Southern Vt.
0
Sunday, October 08
Final
Monday October 09, 2017
York (N.Y.)
Monday, October 09
Postponed
Webster
2
Monday, October 09
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Vermont Tech
2
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Lyndon St.
0
Wednesday, October 11
Final - OT
Nazareth
5
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Thursday October 12, 2017
Eastern Nazarene
0
Thursday, October 12
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
Regis (Mass.)
0
Saturday, October 14
Final
Central Maine CC
1
Saturday, October 14
Final
Concordia (Wis.)
5
Saturday, October 14
Final
Castleton
6
Saturday, October 14
Final
King's (NY)
3
Saturday, October 14
Final
Sunday October 15, 2017
Wheelock
2
Sunday, October 15
Final
Mt. Aloysius
3
Sunday, October 15
Final
Lakeland
2
Sunday, October 15
Final
Monday October 16, 2017
Villa Maria
Monday, October 16
Cancelled
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Newbury College
1
Tuesday, October 17
Final
Bryant & Stratton - Syracuse
8
Tuesday, October 17
Final
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Me.-Machias
3
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Thursday October 19, 2017
Salem St.
2
Thursday, October 19
Final
Houghton
4
Thursday, October 19
Final
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
Final
Hampshire
1
Saturday, October 21
Final
Applalachian Bible
1
Saturday, October 21
Final - 2OT
Fisher
1
Saturday, October 21
Final
Illinois Tech
3
Saturday, October 21
Final
Sunday October 22, 2017
Southern Maine CC
2
Sunday, October 22
Final - 2OT
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Me.-Fort Kent
8
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Mount Ida
1
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Plattsburgh
4
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Berkeley (NY)
1
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Hilbert
1
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Delaware Valley
5
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Saturday October 28, 2017
Geneva
4
Saturday, October 28
Final
Wheaton (Ill.)
9
Saturday, October 28
Final
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Paul Smith's College
0
Tuesday, October 31
Final
Saturday November 04, 2017
Saturday, November 04
Final
@ Phoenixville, PA ACAA Semifinal
Saturday, November 04
Final - PK Away
@ Phoenixville, PA ACAA Semifinal
Fisher %
0
Saturday, November 04
Final
NIAC Semi-Final
Sunday November 05, 2017
Me.-Fort Kent
8
Sunday, November 05
Final
@ Medford, Mass. NIAC Finals
Sunday, November 05
Final - 2OT
# Exhibition
% Post season