2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Alfred St.

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 9-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 75.2
FG % 43.8
3PT % 31.6
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 17.8
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Corning CC #
H
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 85-52
Baldwin Wallace
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 84-67
Wells
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 84-73
Bryant & Stratton - Buffalo
Alfred Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Bryant & Stratton - Rochester
@ Alfred, NY - Alfred U Alfred Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 80-79
Houghton
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Hilbert
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 98-93
Buffalo State
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 78-67
New York U.
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 88-79
Medgar Evers
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 88-67
SUNY ESF
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 82-62
St. John Fisher
Woodcliff Hotel & Spa Tournament at St. John Fisher
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Keystone
@ Pittsford, NY / Bobby Wanzer Court Woodcliff Hotel & Spa Tournament at St. John Fisher
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-73
Keuka
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 75-65
SUNY Poly
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 72-61
Penn St.-Behrend
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-81
Nazareth
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 79-76
D'Youville
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 79-66
Morrisville St.
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 77-68
make-up from 1/20
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 93-65
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 90-65
St. Joseph's (VT)
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 84-53
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 74-73
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 77-69
Villa Maria
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 67-56
Green Mountain
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
ACAA Tournament Semifinals
H
# Exhibition
% Post season