2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Alfred St.

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 75.2
FG % 45.0
3PT % 32.0
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 16.7
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Corning CC #
H
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 85-52
Baldwin Wallace
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 84-67
Wells
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 84-73
Bryant & Stratton - Buffalo
Alfred Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Bryant & Stratton - Rochester
@ Alfred, NY - Alfred U Alfred Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 80-79
Houghton
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Hilbert
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 98-93
Buffalo State
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 78-67
New York U.
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 88-79
Medgar Evers
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
2nd - 00:08
88-67
SUNY ESF
H
Sat Dec 29
at
6:00 PM
St. John Fisher
Woodcliff Hotel & Spa Tournament at St. John Fisher
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Cortland or Keystone
@ St. John Fisher Woodcliff Hotel & Spa Tournament at St. John Fisher
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Keuka
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly
H
Tue Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Nazareth
H
Sun Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
D'Youville
H
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Morrisville St.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's (VT)
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Villa Maria
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
H
# Exhibition