2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Thomas More

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 78.2
FG % 49.0
3PT % 37.8
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 14.8
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 84-47
Northern Ky. #
Exhibition
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 72-65
Emory & Henry
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 91-42
Kent State - Tuscarawas
Coach Jim Connor Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-53
Akron-Wayne
Coach Jim Connor Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 70-69
Baldwin Wallace
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 79-74
John Carroll
@ Newport News, Va. (Freeman Center) Christopher Newport Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 74-54
Methodist
@ Newport News, Va. (Freeman Center) Christopher Newport Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Ohio Northern
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 81-74
Case Western Reserve
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 60-41
Spalding
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-58
Emory & Henry
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 84-44
Olivet
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 81-76
Chicago
@ Lexington, Ky. Don Lane Classic
N
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 86-75
Transylvania
Don Lane Classic
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 78-47
Mt. St. Joseph
Bridge Shootout (Crestview Hills, Ky.)
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 89-57
Adrian
Mount Union Holiday Classic
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 89-73
Trine
Mount Union Holiday Classic
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 100-60
Manchester
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 100-63
Miami-Hamilton
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 105-73
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 77-60
Shawnee St.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 89-64
Geneva
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 80-63
Waynesburg
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 72-63
Shawnee St.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Wright St.-Lake
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 68-64
ACAA Tournament Semifinals
A
# Exhibition