2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Pratt

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 37.8
3PT % 29.2
FT % 63.0
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 16.4
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 90-71
Sarah Lawrence
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 106-55
The New School
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-43
Rhode Island School of Design
S.J. Picariello Tip Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 66-64
Touro College
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 80-41
Webb Institute
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 68-64
King's (N.Y.)
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 101-56
New Rochelle
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 53-34
Webb Institute
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 104-50
Bard
A
January
Sun Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Culinary Institute of America
@ St. Joseph's College (Brookyln)
N
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island School of Design
A
Tue Jan 15
at
8:00 PM
New Rochelle
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
Touro College
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
@ St. Joseph's College (Brookyln) @ St. Joseph's College Brooklyn
N
Mon Jan 21
vs
3:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
SUNY ESF
Coaches Vs Cancer Suits & Sneakers Night
H
Sun Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Five Towns College
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
8:30 PM
King's (N.Y.)
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Davis
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Five Towns College
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
8:30 PM
Vaughn
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
The New School
H