2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Pine Manor

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 8-4
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 39.3
3PT % 31.1
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 13.2
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 86-59
Husson
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 78-64
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 97-75
Dean College
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 75-65
Rhode Island Col.
@ Franklin, Mass.
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 91-84
Emerson
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 88-59
Central Conn. St.
Detrick Gymnasium
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 88-79
Southern Vt.
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 97-54
MIT
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 70-66
Bowdoin
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 87-77
Green Mountain
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 88-75
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 92-75
Westfield St.
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 101-95
Regis (Mass.)
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 104-75
Colby
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 93-63
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 91-79
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 83-57
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 71-54
Fisher
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 90-80
Anna Maria
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 86-76
Bryant Stratton
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 82-69
Fitchburg St.
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 113-84
Lesley
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 97-87
Rivier
Moved from 2/12 (snow)
H
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Bryant SC Rochester
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Bryant SC Syracuse
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
@ Alfred State ACAA Semifinals
N
% Post season