2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 7
Pts per game 61.7
FG % 38.5
3PT % 32.9
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 12.7
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 76-63
Wis.-Superior
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 84-65
Wis.-Stout
@ Mertz Mortorelli Gym
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 64-55
Northland
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-75
North Central (Minn.)
@ Kenosha, Wis. - Tarble Arena Carthage College Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 112-68
Carthage
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 83-58
North Central (Ill.)
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 95-48
Wis.-Oshkosh
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
H
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
Buena Vista
A
Thu Dec 20
at
2:00 PM
Buena Vista
A
January
Sun Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Silver Lake
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
St. Scholastica
H
Mon Jan 14
at
8:00 PM
Wis.-Superior
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Lawrence Tech
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Rochester (Mich.)
A
Sun Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Siena Heights
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
8:15 PM
St. Scholastica
A
Tue Feb 12
at
5:00 PM
Silver Lake
A