2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Finlandia

Overall 0-21
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 21
Home 0-7
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 21
Pts per game 63.8
FG % 39.5
3PT % 31.4
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 12.8
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 76-63
Wis.-Superior
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 84-65
Wis.-Stout
@ Mertz Mortorelli Gym
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 64-55
Northland
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-75
North Central (Minn.)
@ Kenosha, Wis. - Tarble Arena Carthage College Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 112-68
Carthage
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 83-58
North Central (Ill.)
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 95-48
Wis.-Oshkosh
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 69-56
Wis.-Stout
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 93-57
Buena Vista
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 88-68
Buena Vista
A
January
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 82-73
Silver Lake
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 89-66
St. Scholastica
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 88-64
Wis.-Superior
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 75-51
Gogebic
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 100-77
Lawrence Tech
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 87-38
Rochester (Mich.)
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 108-66
Siena Heights
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 85-59
St. Scholastica
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Gogebic College
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 83-77
Silver Lake
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 95-92
Bay College
H