2017-18 ACAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Alfred St.

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 72.9
FG % 42.9
3PT % 25.4
FT % 60.8
Reb per game 46.0
Ast per game 16.6
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
T, 0-0
Corning CC #
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Alfred #
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 82-76
Cazenovia
Special Tees Tournament - Games played at Alfred State
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 114-105
D'Youville
@ Galanis Family Arena Special Tees Tournament - Games played at Alfred University
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 78-51
Baldwin Wallace
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 88-64
John Jay
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 76-67
Wells
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 56-52
Houghton
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 74-51
Fredonia
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 78-49
SUNY ESF
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 71-64
Penn College
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 75-74
Keuka
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 76-71
SUNY Poly
A
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
W, 69-61
SUNY ESF
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 74-69
D'Youville
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 70-61
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
W, 92-43
Pratt
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 54-46
H
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 78-67
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 82-64
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 102-64
Five Towns
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final - OT
L, 80-77
Hilbert
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 76-70
Villa Maria
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 83-66
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 53-39
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 82-71
Morrisville St.
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 63-61
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
@ Pine Manor ACAA Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
ACAA Tournament
@ Pine Manor ACAA Championships Finals
N
# Exhibition