2017-18 ACAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Valley Forge

Overall 3-17
Pct. .150
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-6
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 74.1
FG % 41.7
3PT % 30.3
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 13.2
November
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
Md.-East. Shore #
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 75-68
Geneva
Coaches vs. Cancer
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 90-70
Grove City
@ Geneva College Coaches vs. Cancer
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Penn State Brandywine
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 82-69
Bryn Athyn
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 90-86
Misericordia
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 81-68
Penn State York
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 79-61
Neumann
H
January
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 108-82
Lehman
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 88-77
Medgar Evers
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 85-74
Messiah
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 74-73
Penn St. Mont Alto
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 86-82
Penn St.-Schuylkill
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 76-72
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 110-104
New Rochelle
A
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
L, 88-74
Cairn
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 61-60
Gallaudet
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 77-70
Washington Adventist
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 81-72
Villa Maria
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 70-60
@ Chestnut Hill, Mass. ACAA Championships
N
# Exhibition