2017-18 ACAA Men's Basketball Schedule : SUNY Delhi

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-6
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 39.9
3PT % 33.4
FT % 66.6
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 16.1
October
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Ulster
Scrimmage
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
Herkimer CCC
Scrimmage
H
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
Northampton CC
Scrimmage
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Stratford Va.
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final - OT
L, 84-79
Vermont Tech
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 86-81
Villa Maria
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-75
Fisher
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 74-54
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 66-62
Stratford
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 88-84
Berkeley (NY)
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 75-74
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 92-79
Buffalo State
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 72-58
Fla. National
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 57-53
Cazenovia
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 83-77
St. Joseph's (VT)
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Houghton
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 78-74
Morrisville St.
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 102-80
Me.-Machias
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 79-68
Blue Lights
@ Florida National Florida National Tournament
N
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 75-67
Virgin Islands
@ Hialeah, FL - Bucky Dent Gymnasium Florida National Tournament
N
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 101-94
Blue Lights
Florida National Tournament
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 110-58
St. Joseph's (VT)
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 102-98
NHTI
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 56-51
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 92-74
Fisher
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 93-87
Me.-Fort Kent
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 78-67
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 68-65
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 69-57
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 91-60
Davis
H
February
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 83-66
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 83-76
Villa Maria
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Cancelled
SUNY ESF
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent %
@ Villa Maria NIAC Tournament
N
% Post season