2017-18 ACAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Me.-Presque Isle

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-9
Neutral 3-1
Games 27
Pts per game 70.4
FG % 40.4
3PT % 31.9
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 14.9
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 92-73
@ Larry Mahaney Gym Charlie Ryan Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 85-71
Me.-Machias
@ Larry Mahaney Gym Thomas College Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Husson
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 82-60
Colby
Colby Classic
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Montclair St.
@ Wadsworth Gym Colby College Classic
N
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 75-58
Me.-Machias
A
December
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 75-55
Maine
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 77-69
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
W, 80-72
Fisher
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 76-68
Coast Guard
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 74-60
Connecticut Col.
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 76-58
New Brunswick - St. John
CAN/AM Tournament
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 95-61
New Brunswick - St. John
CAN/AM Tournament
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Bowdoin
H
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 56-51
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 54-46
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 89-74
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 66-53
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-67
Me.-Machias
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 97-84
Me.-Augusta
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 81-65
Fisher
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 82-64
Me.-Fort Kent
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 78-56
Unity
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 85-82
St. Joseph's (VT)
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 88-60
Me.-Fort Kent
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 70-60
@ Chestnut Hill, Mass. ACAA Championships
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 62-53
ACAA Championships Finals
A